Re: Every hoe have dem stik a bush
Missie ... you nuh easy!!
we talked about doing the marriage thing again recently ... cyann not rush these things ~
he told me that after so many years, he grandfather came round the yard one day, told grandmother to put down her working - whatever it was, cooking ~ laundry ...something; asked her to put on her church dress while he went to find the Preacher.
Grandfather arrived back with the preacher ... married them, they changed cloths back and got back to work ~
Simple Stylee ... no fussin, no drama
maybe one day ~
Missie ... you nuh easy!!
we talked about doing the marriage thing again recently ... cyann not rush these things ~
he told me that after so many years, he grandfather came round the yard one day, told grandmother to put down her working - whatever it was, cooking ~ laundry ...something; asked her to put on her church dress while he went to find the Preacher.
Grandfather arrived back with the preacher ... married them, they changed cloths back and got back to work ~
Simple Stylee ... no fussin, no drama
maybe one day ~
One of these days I'm gonna get down to Little Ochie...that seafood looks to die for!