<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lawd jeesam, me haffe memba tonight fe go check out dem pics yaa, caaa me cant see a ting a work~~ </div></div>
Afta mi nuh gi yuh one note fi excuse yuhself from work early weh day?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">lawd jeesam, me haffe memba tonight fe go check out dem pics yaa, caaa me cant see a ting a work~~ </div></div> <span style="font-size: 23pt">You're on here during work hours??? </span>
I am a Negrilaholic ....First report that made me want to venture away for a night on two. Loving the Portie pixs! Especially the two at night. Thanks for sharing....
(((Magix)))
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dem magic, ooman still a wash clothes a river? me madder~~
Mi neva did aks if her name was ModderCtry.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SistaCtry</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so mek u never show we wha u order a likkle ochi??</div></div>
Caw mi did well hungry everytime me sight a food mi nyam it before pikcha can tek.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: nattydreadgirl</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am a Negrilaholic ....First report that made me want to venture away for a night on two. Loving the Portie pixs! Especially the two at night. Thanks for sharing....
(((Magix))) </div></div>
Venture out Natty! Whole heapa places to see and explore.
I always try to get to a new place. That's why mi detour thru Malvern this time.
Was supposed to drive up to Millbank in Porti too, but since rain a fall it never work out.
Next time.
Every time mi eat, by the time me realise seh mi should take pikcha de food done. After 5 months of absence, mi jus couldn't excercise culinary restraint!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Every time mi eat, by the time me realise seh mi should take pikcha de food done. After 5 months of absence, mi jus couldn't excercise culinary restraint! </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">ChiTown, a wah do you? </div></div>
<span style="font-style: italic">Wray & Nephew an dem sistah Mary Jane </span>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magix</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Every time mi eat, by the time me realise seh mi should take pikcha de food done. After 5 months of absence, mi jus couldn't excercise culinary restraint! </div></div>
I hear you. </div></div>
yes .. star ..
afta a while ..
de sumell mek yuh feget bout pictra ..
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.