Re: Here and There in Kingston Town
One of the owners of the Spanish Court is also the owner of Eden Gardens.( the son)
While I was staying there (eden gdns) all a di staff was bellyaching about how every dry penny was being poured into di newborn(Spanish Court)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tie betwixt Eden Gardens/Strawberry Hill....but like how mi nuh ha strawberry money, it will be Eden LOL
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I think I need to be driven around jamaica next time mi go...caw when mi a drive mi naw look pon roadside fi coaknat an various fruits and ting...cyaan tell when last mi drink 2 cole jelly dung a yaad
Peps, the spanish court hotel look nice...mi si it from de outside an wasn't impressed, but might hafi move it to # 2 on mi list of hotels to stay in town...
Which one is #1? </div></div> </div></div>
One of the owners of the Spanish Court is also the owner of Eden Gardens.( the son)
While I was staying there (eden gdns) all a di staff was bellyaching about how every dry penny was being poured into di newborn(Spanish Court)
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Tie betwixt Eden Gardens/Strawberry Hill....but like how mi nuh ha strawberry money, it will be Eden LOL
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I think I need to be driven around jamaica next time mi go...caw when mi a drive mi naw look pon roadside fi coaknat an various fruits and ting...cyaan tell when last mi drink 2 cole jelly dung a yaad

Peps, the spanish court hotel look nice...mi si it from de outside an wasn't impressed, but might hafi move it to # 2 on mi list of hotels to stay in town...
Which one is #1? </div></div> </div></div>
so does that mean Eden Gardens might look half as good as Spanish Court?? did you like eden grds? I've gotten good reviews

Thanks! for sharing ..........I'll definitely visit Kingston next trip! The Spanish Court hotel is gorgeous and I am happy that is locally owned.....
)</span> is people who put the wrong sized lamp shade on a lamp – and the wrong sized lamp on a table.