This has to be a record of some sorts
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.
Mommy's clock is striking 8:30 AM inside as I type this. One a dem facety lizzad is determined to enter her bathroom window but a screen is blocking im likkle rawce 
from me. And let's forget about pictures, because as soon as I fixed my gaze on something to enjoy it's beauty, somebody would sidle up to me and start asking some ridiculous question.

... is to see all the Jamaican colors everywhere! The national pride and spirit is on a natural high with black, green, and gold EVERYWHERE! Inside the banks and government buildings are swaths of our colors. Outside on buildings in New Kingston and all over the stores are banners, flags, our colors everywhere. Of course this was all for the 50th. Oh my goodness, I was caught up in all this outpouring of my people's sense of self 

good. pastry not suh much.
The plan was to wake up before sunrise , walk on the beach and wait for it to rise.

It sure seems counterintuitive for the default to be picture links only.

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.