Noice PZ, I really like John Legend's music too (and not so fond of monica's
). sounds like a nice vacation (and meking me miss home)
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

As for the penis sculptures along Fern Gully
-- nowadays they have painted the tip of the penis a bright red. Seriously, does anyone ever buy those works of "art"?
I recalled several landmarks from my childhood when my parents would drive us to the North Coast. The level of the bauxite red mud lake in Ewarton looks awfully higher and closer to the road 

Everybody hustling and everybody impatient but everyone is busy working. Lots of customer service everywhere you go - Digicel, Flow, Scotiabank, supermarket, vendors. Of course the young men or boys who hustle to clean your windshield always have some words for you
I am pleasant with them and, even though they are an annoyance sometimes, I respect the fact that they have to eke out a living like alla wi. Most of them just want to run joke as they clean my windshield. One of them propositioned me by asking me if I want a baby. My people yuhsi 
And EVERYONE has a cellie. Everyone. And they are on their phones ALL THE TIME. Lawd, a wah wi fine fi chat bout so?

We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.