Re: Snow White does Atlanta
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BanDanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
so unno get pulled over?
first of all she didnt invite me, I invited myself
second of all, why u have to bring this up?
poor thing got pulled over for speeding down some unfamiliar road in Marietta because she was trying to find me a Starbucks so I could get my Chai Latte
third, she drives no worse than me so I fell asleep most times
an you let her tell yuh it was yuh fault
bout she look a Starbucks 
MMK
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BanDanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
so unno get pulled over?
</div></div>first of all she didnt invite me, I invited myself

second of all, why u have to bring this up?

poor thing got pulled over for speeding down some unfamiliar road in Marietta because she was trying to find me a Starbucks so I could get my Chai Latte

third, she drives no worse than me so I fell asleep most times
an you let her tell yuh it was yuh fault
bout she look a Starbucks 
MMK
I was making ALOT of noise about needing my caffeine fix
tenk god fi mother MMK