Re: Snow White does Atlanta
MMK is good company
once you meet the family you understand why she madd like shadd 
yeah man, is MMK who fried the chicken Jazz
I watched her do it.........from the couch
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">awwwwwwww sounds like you guys had agood time
I REFUSE to beleive dat is MMK fry de chikcen - ah bet yuh is har mommy dweet an she shneak it in wen u nah look an pretend seh is she dweet
I shall be doing ATL soon - so mi ah <span style="text-decoration: line-through">drap een fe some food </span>- eeem mi mean mi ah go look fe har to
MMK is good company
once you meet the family you understand why she madd like shadd 
yeah man, is MMK who fried the chicken Jazz
I watched her do it.........from the couch
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Jazz</div><div class="ubbcode-body">awwwwwwww sounds like you guys had agood time

I REFUSE to beleive dat is MMK fry de chikcen - ah bet yuh is har mommy dweet an she shneak it in wen u nah look an pretend seh is she dweet

I shall be doing ATL soon - so mi ah <span style="text-decoration: line-through">drap een fe some food </span>- eeem mi mean mi ah go look fe har to
If you arent in the "zone" to post and write story, it takes all kinds of effort to finish

I check in and make my way to security with MMK. Now, all the other times I have travelled there have been plastic bags available for ppl to put their small liquid items in. 
Since I was tripping about what I was gonna do with my stuff, she found a security guard to ask for some plastic bags. In the beginning she got the same story about how it is a courtesy etc. but then he looked down and all of a sudden he had the energy to go look for some

not enough holy wata to cover your entrance into church.