Re: Te-tu-re / touch-the-sky
So we finally arrive at the hotel in Moorea... we are given a welcome drink and more Leis... the hotel is very nice and we are shown to our bungalow... (initially we had booked an over the water bungalow but then my MIL tols us a story about snakes that lived in teh rafters of the overwater bungalows so we quickly changed our minds
- we then tried to get a beach bungalow - but those were booked - so we ended up with a garden bungalow - which was fine)
The bungalow is just beautiful and everything inside is top quality... apparently our travel agent had indicated to them that we are "VIP" customers of the firm and that we were on our honeymoon becasue there were many gifts waiting for us at the bungalow... fresh fruits, champagne, a Pareu for me, a T-shirt for him, a tin of traditional Polynesian tea an some odda likkle tings which I can;t remember now.
I loved the shower which was totally open and had a glass door which opened to the oustside - just in case u want to have an outside wash off one day... we loved it and the view was simply beautiful!
So we finally arrive at the hotel in Moorea... we are given a welcome drink and more Leis... the hotel is very nice and we are shown to our bungalow... (initially we had booked an over the water bungalow but then my MIL tols us a story about snakes that lived in teh rafters of the overwater bungalows so we quickly changed our minds
- we then tried to get a beach bungalow - but those were booked - so we ended up with a garden bungalow - which was fine)The bungalow is just beautiful and everything inside is top quality... apparently our travel agent had indicated to them that we are "VIP" customers of the firm and that we were on our honeymoon becasue there were many gifts waiting for us at the bungalow... fresh fruits, champagne, a Pareu for me, a T-shirt for him, a tin of traditional Polynesian tea an some odda likkle tings which I can;t remember now.
I loved the shower which was totally open and had a glass door which opened to the oustside - just in case u want to have an outside wash off one day... we loved it and the view was simply beautiful!

bout take your toys away. I am really enjoying the report, just told my girlfriend last night how beautiful the pictures were.

an mek up </div></div>