First time to Washington D.C.
Re: First time to Washington D.C.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Compray</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"></div></div>
and you took a picture of the irie guy? </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BiziBubbla</div><div class="ubbcode-body"></div></div>
mi have a kwestian bout disyah...mi waan know if this trip biznez or pleasure
come on! link mi now! mi send yuh sintin ova soh and yuh nuh ansa yetAND mi have sinten else fi tell yuh
Never really been interested in going to DC until couple months ago..
packed and printed out my boarding pass from thursday night..
went to work on friday and the day dragged on forever
got a text that i need to bring a decent dress fi wear go somewhere sunday
so 5:15 I left work, drove home to take a shower an try to find something appropriate in my closet.
flight was at 7:50 so I wanted to rch airport and park by 7
As mi walk thru security, i heard them boarding my flight
find mi seat...pull out mi book an did some reading for the 2 hr flight
Didn't take any pics this night..it was pretty much over and was just friends hangin out
Saturday, mi wake up late
Wanted to go to the Nat'l mall go look pon all de historic monuments.
My friend dem stay pretty close to the Pentagon, so I got a ride to the Pentagon city Mall (a so it call?) an hopped on the metro to McPherson Square
Asked a security guy for directions ..
"walk down 2 blocks, make a right on new york ave then a right on 15th and you're there"
somebody was just getting dropped off
nobody couldn't tell me i wasn't gonna meet obama.
mi go ask dis man what would happen if mi jump de fence...him laff an say mi gwaan get a bullet cause snipers all ova
mi nuh know wah purpose him serve pon bicycle a surf de net