Re: Luanda, Angola (with pictures added)
Try it with your grandchildren when your likkle CBs have them.
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

what you said about women not carrying water on their head in Kenya....I think you may be right now I think about it....I travelled all over for 3 months, many moons ago now, but also did 3 months in West Africa, where they all carry it like that. In Gambia I went to get water and the women all collapsed about in fits of laughter when I staggered back with the bucket in my hand... 

I'd better get on with it then!! I was there in 1985.....
thanks for the reminder!!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.