soon come still pon vacation
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

really looks gorgeous in person, how<span style="font-weight: bold"> did</span> you snap that photo?

Women smoke in Canada too but I rarely see this many women who smoke in general and then not to mention this many black women out of the group who smoke. Men seem to smoke less here than them.
black, white, young, old....okay a bit of an exaggeration but I have seen maybe 2 women without weaves in them heads....one is my cousin.....I was the talk of the hair salon last Saturday cause I dont have a weave and have healthy hair in general. I had nuff hands running thru my hair let me tell you cause I was some rare exhibit with a bunch of ooohs and ahhhs 

I know this already but I still get sticker shock each and every time I am here. Doenst stop me from buying things though

I got his website cause I know I will want more of his stuff in the future, so chekc it out 
so I dont have to buy a thing 

It was gorgeous nonetheless with the rolling fog along the English country side dotted with castles, but the weather didnt help my immune system.
, is responsible for mum getting ill. However, my little honey bunny had to go to the ER last night because she got so bad. Started shaking and couldnt stop
Now she has to go everyday for the next while for IV antibiotics. I am praying mum doesnt get that bad 

This is my 3rd time out there
I'll see how long I last.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.