Re: London Calling
What a shame
Hope you all feel better soon
What a shame
Hope you all feel better soon
Hi All
For those boardites who are facebook we have a Boardite Facebook Group. Be sure to check it out.

Really terrific stuff.
I told him I had a nut allergy but we got to talking for 15 mins so when he offered me a chocolate sample he forgot what I said earlier. I started to react BADLY to the nuts - couldnt breathe...BP dropping etc. and the poor man was so upset with himself. 
He was genuinely worried for me and was wondering how I faired. He appreciated that I came back to tell him and gave me some beautiful Italian chocolate and cherry jam for my troubles 

Caw mi si whe yuh say im a point out tings to yuh... an as far as mi did tink YUH was de English one...
and him have one of those made for Jepordy minds that have nuff useless and obscure information in it 
too many yardies in this place for me to get a good and proper plate of Spotted Dick or Bangers and Mash 
I cant eat rice n peas, oxtail, boiled banana n yam, everyday even when I am in JA 

...next is the food hall at <span style="font-weight: bold">John Lewis </span>
at 1,400 pounds per kilo 

but then I realised that is just the way they greet you. 
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.