So after taking care of family business in Jamaica I decided to take a side trip to hawaii, not many pictures to share as it was a short trip. My parents left for jamaica the same day I flew down to Oahu, I told them to eat a easter bun for me.
Today was whale watching, ukilaylee playing, lei making and other tourist stuff cant show much of the pics but can show these....damn whales would not stand still
The White Whale swam before him as the monomaniac incarnation of all those malicious agencies which some deep men feel eating in them, till they are left living on with half a heart and half a lung. That intangible malignity which has been from the beginning; to whose dominion even the modern Christians ascribe one-half of the worlds; which the ancient Ophites of the east reverenced in their statue devil; ...............
whale ahoy
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sistacaf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">K20 no feel no way, i lived there for 10 years and never ONCE saw a whale....just plenty dolphins and 1 or 2 sharks.
loving the Diamondhead pics, that view brought me back to some nice sweet memmmmereeeeeeeezzzzz. </div></div>
Bwoy the whale dem show up but dem was all over the bow and sternof the boat and people a run from side to side, same time whale show up food get served and yard man like food ovah whale ...lol
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.