<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi_Oh_Em_Gee</div><div class="ubbcode-body">DWL @ DE SPRAGGA video....fancy screaming and damn near crying and I am hollarin OMG....
That was frickin AWESOME </div></div>
that will be a memory i will have forever! ima be an ole lady tellin my great grand chirren bout this one
this lady behind me was from Texas and her grandsons or nephews cant memba which now but they were on the stage on the side where we were standing. she was praying for Buju
i was in shock or stuck or something when he came out that i just wanted to absorb the whole moment he came out on stage. i didnt yell until he came close to our side of the stage (below).
hear me in this video again hollering like a stupid fool talkin bout BUJUUUU!
at least im a woman and not a man screaming like the one bway weh hitch up behind us smashing me all into the fence, damn near knocked off my hat more times than i can count, screaming almost louder than me BUJU! BUJU! he pist me off! all on top of Bizi head takin pics/video tryna squeeze up in between me and Bizi. i was like oh hell naw! u wanna fight? thats a good way to start one with me tryna come in between me and Buju! the man mussi lost his rabbit asss mind
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.