<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dressed and ready to head out to Miami for the show
i love that hat </div></div>
so pretty!!
Mi neva believe Buju was smiling at you till now...
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now besides when Buju came out and his surprise guests at the end....THIS was the highlight of the show for me.
this first video is funny to hear my reaction at the very end when he said Spragga Benz...i was like WHAT?!!!!
i stopped recording and started this one now i must warn you that this video is soooo funny
i was hollering like a fool and when he came close to our side of the stage is when it gets REALLY funny i thought i was gonna pass out right there i couldnt believe he was there!
mi pray dem still deh when mi get home caw mi haffi turn it off sayka all dat screamin!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">dressed and ready to head out to Miami for the show
i love that hat </div></div>
so pretty!!
Mi neva believe Buju was smiling at you till now... </div></div>
why not?
mi a tell yuh him did smile at mi lawd dat man
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Fancy</div><div class="ubbcode-body">now besides when Buju came out and his surprise guests at the end....THIS was the highlight of the show for me.
this first video is funny to hear my reaction at the very end when he said Spragga Benz...i was like WHAT?!!!!
i stopped recording and started this one now i must warn you that this video is soooo funny
i was hollering like a fool and when he came close to our side of the stage is when it gets REALLY funny i thought i was gonna pass out right there i couldnt believe he was there!
mi pray dem still deh when mi get home caw mi haffi turn it off sayka all dat screamin!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ms Exced</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Great report Ms Fancy, looked great in your all white
Wish I could have been there screaming with you all </div></div>
thanks Ms Exced
wish you coulda been there too! the vibes did nice!
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.