Re: ROAD DAYS (10). STATE LINES (12). BRAIN CELLS (0).
Sweet Indeed ... enjoyed this ~ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
I have to admit a little sumthin sumthin ... T-Dudee - when you first come pon the board, I was thinking - what the H###???? Then I eased up a bit and you began to grow on me ...
When Nookie told me you were interested in coming for the Apostles Weekend - I thought "yikes" .... ' well - just take a chance - this is what life is all about, right? '
I wonder if I will EVER be able to put proper words to the effects of our 'PotLuck of MissFitts' weekend ... once again - God's Hand orchestrated a blessing ~
Sweet Indeed ... enjoyed this ~ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/notworthy.gif[/img]
I have to admit a little sumthin sumthin ... T-Dudee - when you first come pon the board, I was thinking - what the H###???? Then I eased up a bit and you began to grow on me ...
When Nookie told me you were interested in coming for the Apostles Weekend - I thought "yikes" .... ' well - just take a chance - this is what life is all about, right? '
I wonder if I will EVER be able to put proper words to the effects of our 'PotLuck of MissFitts' weekend ... once again - God's Hand orchestrated a blessing ~