Psalms 37:4-7
.....I feel like
Re: .....I feel like
can u please to write out which version of the bible & passage fi us heathens please?
and while u at it please to xplain whichpawt a you is new? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
4 Delight thyself also in the LORD;
and he shall give thee the desires of thine heart.
5 Commit thy way unto the LORD;
trust also in him; and he shall bring it to pass.
6 And he shall bring forth thy righteousness as the light,
and thy judgment as the noonday.
7 Rest in the LORD, and wait patiently for him:
fret not thyself because of him who prospereth in his way, because of the man who bringeth wicked devices to pass.
mi hed an mi hawt Kia.... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a currup him a try currup di new people dem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] </div></div>
dat betta dan showin awf false pikch af enticing big batty ladies dat doan exist..... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a currup him a try currup di new people dem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Sue yuh nuh joke enno.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body">can u please to write out which version of the bible & passage fi us heathens please?
and while u at it please to xplain whichpawt a you is new? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bubble.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] </div></div>
Kia, you can always use this. http://www.biblegateway.com or you can download the Bible on your PC from http://www.theophilos.sk/ [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/grin.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SPENGdon</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">a currup him a try currup di new people dem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad2.gif[/img] </div></div>
dat betta dan showin awf false pikch af enticing big batty ladies dat doan exist..... [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img] </div></div>
BOADWL [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70394-bawlout.gif[/img]