Where are you?!?!?
Who see dem? Who chat to dem?? Laaaang time mi nah see needa one a dem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Pepper</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Yes QK. Your last bashment was toooooo short. Wheel and come agen. </div></div>
If you could find a decent air fare you can always stay with us.
Time & money still an issue for the moment. But I would just LOVE to see you all again!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70459-hugs.gif[/img] </div></div>
I Hear hear ya!
Jamaica in July is not looking good.
You may soon see my mug on the news in a bank security video.
Hey QK. Just the other day you ran across my mind. Presafut and I are doing fine. Still at the same in spot in FL.
Hey Magic, take that damn thing outta here. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] I must say I am becoming more tolerant of the bloody things. Still won't have them near me though.
I have become more of a lurker nowadays. But I guarantee that once school's out I'll be here talking more ish. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ensome</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I must say I am becoming more tolerant of the bloody things.</div></div>
Tap lie!
And hell freeze ovah, an Pressa fish tap tase nice? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/scareyuh.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ensome</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I must say I am becoming more tolerant of the bloody things.</div></div>
Tap lie!
And hell freeze ovah, an Pressa fish tap tase nice? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/scareyuh.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Yuh know mi too well. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ensome</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Magic</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Ensome</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I must say I am becoming more tolerant of the bloody things.</div></div>
Tap lie!
And hell freeze ovah, an Pressa fish tap tase nice? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/scareyuh.gif[/img] </div></div>
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] Yuh know mi too well. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Now mi nuh scream suh loud. </div></div>
From Skycastles school to yuh yard not suh loud? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img]
Good to see you!! Must have been a psychotic... I mean psychic moment to think of each other!! Hug up Pressa for me!
How's the little people?? They must have jobs & cars by now?!?!
Anyway, looking forward to seeing you more when school's out.
BTW, LOVE the signature!! [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Magic, a weh pawt name Skycastles? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] At leas di people dung a Dade county nawfi hear mi nuh more.
(((QK))) The little people are not so little anymore. It's time for them to move on. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/laugh.gif[/img] I miss not having any responsibility.
Re: the signature, I saw it and thought, 'Hey! That's me!' [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.