wandar iff imm still livinn da iigh life inn da desert
wey turtle dude
Originally posted by blugiant View Postwandar iff imm still livinn da iigh life inn da desertIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
Originally posted by turtledude View Postwell, I dunno...I might stick around for a while. I got kicked off ducky dynasty so I have some time on my hands, and besides- I'm still in love with Sue Sumba, although you are a close 2nd. Glad to see you haven't changed!
mii too stubbarn fe change awlway bunninn fiyah
Originally posted by turtledude View PostLol ...and I'm too OLD to change. Anyway, all's good. Still healthy, workin part time (addiction stuff), splitting time between Wa. and N.M. impatiently waiting for armaggedon.
wan jewish man wance sed iff im had go to hell imm waan to go widd a jamaican cah imm kno da jamaican will find a way out no matter wat
armagedeon cum becum a cockroach ann survive itt.
dat y mii ave no fear
so yuh made a big sand castle in the desert ann plant a couple palm tree fe breeze
wan luv appy fe kno yuh okay
Originally posted by blugiant View Postso yuh made a big sand castle in the desert ann plant a couple palm tree fe breeze
DSC00505.jpg