okkay peeps please cum tell mii wat appent to da good doctor
wear dr dudd?
I was wondering on him for a little while... I dont know if u remember he defended that guy smith with the investors ponzi scheme sttreching from Jamaica to the turks and caicos, and claimed that Jamaican goverment was fighting against a black man trading forex to give exceptional returns to black people..Especially as the jamaican goverment had coorporated with the yankis...... in fact the agency did a fair job and was stymied by political interference....
I miss some of his comments though...and would have like to have heard his take on theMarijuana thread....
Originally posted by RichD View Postyes i remember that .
way back we used to have some extended discussion on dollarisation.
Originally posted by Wahalla View PostI was wondering on him for a little while... I dont know if u remember he defended that guy smith with the investors ponzi scheme sttreching from Jamaica to the turks and caicos, and claimed that Jamaican goverment was fighting against a black man trading forex to give exceptional returns to black people..Especially as the jamaican goverment had coorporated with the yankis...... in fact the agency did a fair job and was stymied by political interference....
I miss some of his comments though...and would have like to have heard his take on theMarijuana thread....
so y dem targitted da blakk man?
dr dudd add a pint
Same ting whe happen tuh many oddas. Dem get tiad ah getting disrespected. Lets, bi fi real. Except fi ah few, moas on yah disagreed wid Dr. D in a very disrespectful manner. Even though I sometimes thought that he came accross as the only authority on everything, I usually tried to disagree wid som decorum. I too am human, an may slip from time to time if smaddi push mi an peed mi off, but dat is not the norm.
Originally posted by blugiant View Postokkay peeps please cum tell mii wat appent to da good doctor
Originally posted by j-kid View PostSame ting whe happen tuh many oddas. Dem get tiad ah getting disrespected. Lets, bi fi real. Except fi ah few, moas on yah disagreed wid Dr. D in a very disrespectful manner. .
Anyway about disrespect. From the very early days of the Board Dr. Dudd was one of the most disrespectful members of this board, especially when he thought you were of a different political view.
Of course I would never call for the banning or driving away of members but he was one of those that celebrated that kind of stuff.
Anyway look on Jamaica Observer Comment Box and look at the comments of one particular commentators and see if it does not represent the views of the good doctor?
Originally posted by j-kid View PostSame ting whe happen tuh many oddas. Dem get tiad ah getting disrespected. Lets, bi fi real. Except fi ah few, moas on yah disagreed wid Dr. D in a very disrespectful manner. Even though I sometimes thought that he came accross as the only authority on everything, I usually tried to disagree wid som decorum. I too am human, an may slip from time to time if smaddi push mi an peed mi off, but dat is not the norm.
a latt aff peeps pon yah disagree widd mii butt awlway tri fe respectful
Yes.
Dat is wan ting mi always admire bout certain folks. Mi noh waas start call names caa mi wi figet som, but mi wi call ongle two. You (Blu) an RichD. No matter how people cuss at unnu, unnu wi always keep unnu cool. As fi mi, mi try, but afta ah while smaddi may get lucky an hit mi wrang button.Last edited by j-kid; 03-12-2014, 02:40 PM.