yes nice an deestant people. i an i new to dis scene, y nuh. suh, fi mek a lang story shaut, just check di link and den we cyan tek it fram deh suh. anybady fram camperdown inna di yaud? i left ja in 1980 in 3rd form. anyone from cdung fram da era deh?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: brucey</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hello. I just signed up today looking forward to interacting with my Jamaican people . I am from Westmoreland but resides in the US. </div></div>
an welcome Brucey
Please western union your 500.00 joining fee to the address in your PM.
For complete unrestricted access to the shoutbox and private forums please paypal an additional $350.00 to the address in your email.
For protection and free legal consul please sen your credit card number to the email address below.
Greeting, I just signed up today looking forward to interacting with my Jamaica people. I am from the beautiful parish of Westmoreland, but resides in US.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.