Well mi naw go say more but this White American woman has been their less than 2 yeas and she is doing VERY well thank you very much.
mii tink jam.com shood ave dunn more fe encourage peeps widd related biz fe poas more pon yah cah dat wood ave led to more traffic. imagine avinn a cheap likkle side advertisinn ting to increase revenue ann traffic
I skipped through the paper......wow the crap i wrote got featured in an academic paper..... .....page 197...So did Blackstar......
And caused much conversation pms......
|t seems my ruminations caused offence....i dared to question the entire motivations of travelers .....
But the verastiy of the entire paper is called into question because of this page 77....
The female customs officer looked at the forms I filled out during the plane ride, glanced at my passport, and gave me the once over. After a few moments of interrogating me with her eyes, she asked, “Is this your first time to Jamaica?”
Something about the tone in which she asked this question put me on edge immediately. I reflected back to the many conversations on the board where female tourists often encouraged other female travelers to try to get in a line with a male. Apparently, it made the whole customs procedure a great deal easier to endure. “Yes, this is my first visit,” I replied. “Is this business or pleasure?” she asked.
“Pleasure. A vacation.” I decided on the plane that giving the details of my preliminary research trip probably was not worth the hassle, especially since I was not sure of the details of the research project just yet. I would worry about that during my future trips.
She or he lied to a customs official... that is a felony! but academically throws the entire verasity of the paper into question! Wonder if Duke censured the authour for this......
Blu I was not aware of the second pawt of di ting deh.
Dat is just pure evil man!
I really admire a lot of folks here on this site but it mek mi realize that there are snakes lurking in the grass so don't reveal very much at all about your personal bizniz.
Blu I was not aware of the second pawt of di ting deh.
Dat is just pure evil man!
I really admire a lot of folks here on this site but it mek mi realize that there are snakes lurking in the grass so don't reveal very much at all about your personal bizniz.
iff yuh poas yuh parsanal bizz pon yah dat fair game fe discuss ann bunn fiyah pon yah. wen certain tings were sed inn da tourist sections sum peeps pon yah use dat fe chatt tee shirts tings. nyam aalf leff aallf bigg peeps bizz ting. still, sum peeps use dat fe move itt awf yah ann dat was natt rite. mii bunned a latt aff fiyah pon chi chi butt mii neva chatt bout da peeps pon yah mii referred to. sum peeps used peeps parsanal bizz inn duttee way. dat y mii neva got invalved inn cawl a friend ar give out mii number even dough fram da hint certain peeps give itt wood ave been interestinn fe find out mii ar mii peeps know dem.
yuh neva kno wen mii use fe bunn fiyah dat a latt aff tings got xxposed dat y dem was so popular ann sum peeps dilike mii fah dat. wen zed wass ladyz shi use fe gitt a latt aff wat mii was chattinn ann tried fe gitt mii name names butt mii neva didd. even mii sumthyme use fe bunn likkle fiyah pon m. mii tink dat y shi was so surprised dat mii bunn fiyah pon ar behalf wen mii found out wat sum peeps didd. certain lines mii neva cross cah even iff mii disagree mii add respekk fe dem. sum peeps crossed line cah dem tekk ting too parsanal
realitee mii seyinn dat mii awlway hope sum peeps pon yah wood learn ann use m xxample fe build likkle side ting based pon dem luv aff ja
Funny thing...the only post(s) I can remember about M is how she posted her sexual exploits with Jamaican men after visiting Jamaica. Putting your "sheet out in the street" is probably not the smartest thing to do on a public forum, and didn't she have her picture up?
And, I wouldn't think a Jamaican man ratted her out, or for that matter any man. Would have to think this has another woman written all over it...maybe one of the Jamaican guys that she had exploits with ex girlfriend or significant other?
I feel bad for anyone that's been raked through the mud. But, you don't give people the dirt to make the mud. She made her own bed (no pun intended)...don't understand the big fuss and surprise about someone that was obviously so careless...while unpleasent, it is what it is.
Funny thing...the only post(s) I can remember about M is how she posted her sexual exploits with Jamaican men after visiting Jamaica. Putting your "sheet out in the street" is probably not the smartest thing to do on a public forum, and didn't she have her picture up?
And, I wouldn't think a Jamaican man ratted her out, or for that matter any man. Would have to think this has another woman written all over it...maybe one of the Jamaican guys that she had exploits with ex girlfriend or significant other?
I feel bad for anyone that's been raked through the mud. But, you don't give people the dirt to make the mud. She made her own bed (no pun intended)...don't understand the big fuss and surprise about someone that was obviously so careless...while unpleasent, it is what it is.
mii ear bout dat butt since rarelee use fe visit jamaicaholic section mii neva saw dat. for a ooman ar age shi add a great shape ann was proud aff dat. mii kno manee jamaican oomen woo proud aff dem body ann awlso look great inn bikini. still addar peeps pon yah xxpose certain tings pon yah ann mii hinted at itt butt neva xxposed. human beings ar sexual creatures ann to believe cetain peeps pon yah neva hook upp iss flawed. shi was natt onlee ooman woo chatt bout hookinn upp pon yah yet m doinn itt affended sum peeps more. mii tink dem treated ar more harshlee dan de oyinbo men pon yah woo chatt bout hookinn upp inn ja. double tandards ting? still puttinn ar bizz didd encourage fiyah ann criticism
so y didd da ooman woo slept widd sumwan pon yah ann chatt bout oww shi felt use gitt da same fiyah?
y didd da ooman woo pon yah woo neva hooked upp widd wan man cah imm tink shi was too bigg den tunn rund ann cawl da man funnee neva gitt da same fiyah even dough shi putt ar bizz pon yah?
juss pintinn out m natt de onlee wan butt da respanse pon yah was harsher
mii ear bout dat butt since rarelee use fe visit jamaicaholic section mii neva saw dat. for a ooman ar age shi add a great shape ann was proud aff dat. mii kno manee jamaican oomen woo proud aff dem body ann awlso look great inn bikini. still addar peeps pon yah xxpose certain tings pon yah ann mii hinted at itt butt neva xxposed. human beings ar sexual creatures ann to believe cetain peeps pon yah neva hook upp iss flawed. shi was natt onlee ooman woo chatt bout hookinn upp pon yah yet m doinn itt affended sum peeps more. mii tink dem treated ar more harshlee dan de oyinbo men pon yah woo chatt bout hookinn upp inn ja. double tandards ting? still puttinn ar bizz didd encourage fiyah ann criticism
Mi dld and lick out 'gainst Geocox. I called him an ole goat and said he should be ashamed of himself....for which I was chastised by a moderator who is supposed to be a parsen.... WHAT A TING!! mi not calling on name.
y didd da ooman woo pon yah woo neva hooked upp widd wan man cah imm tink shi was too bigg den tunn rund ann cawl da man funnee neva gitt da same fiyah even dough shi putt ar bizz pon yah?
juss pintinn out m natt de onlee wan butt da respanse pon yah was harsher
All I know mi is an equal opportunity ah and some mods don't like me because mi lick out 'gainst slackness and ....especialy de one who well thirsty.... and no one but me evah lick out gainst ar.
Mi dld and lick out 'gainst Geocox. I called him an ole goat and said he should be ashamed of himself....for which I was chastised by a moderator who is supposed to be a parsen.... WHAT A TING!! mi not calling on name.
tropi mii ear sexee yaawd oomen propositioninn ole goat so sum aff dem tekk da offers. dat y mii bunn fiyah pon yaawdees woo bow fe da dollars. a teo and clappinn sinting ann dat go bakk to ja histaree aff avinn as much whorehouses as church. slackness ann moralitee iss part aff ja kulcha so peeps woo bragg bout dem engaged inn slackness invitinn fiyah. a latt aff parsen engaged inn slackness even wild dem tell sinners fe repent
All I know mi is an equal opportunity ah and some mods don't like me because mi lick out 'gainst slackness and ....especialy de one who well thirsty.... and no one but me evah lick out gainst ar.
tropi wen mii was readinn afrikkan newspaper dem show da pitcha aff wan afrikkan ooman woo got caught bye hidden camera drappinn ar baggy by ar best friend cah shi was cheatinn wen ar best friend man. wen mii went bakk da nexx day dem tekk da pitcha dunn
peeps pon yah need fe learn wat poas pon jam.com nuh stay pon jam.com
Groups from this site use to hold "bashments" and there use to be the phone thing where boardites would talk to one another. While those events seemed harmless enough, all it would take is for one sociopath the be thrown into the mix and it could literally damage someone for life.
Once your boardite anonymity is lowered you become vulnerable to every effed up person out there who have nothing better to do than to try and ruin you, and not just because you run off to JA to go rooksin but maybe they just do not like the way you talk or the way you walk.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.