Originally posted by blugiant
wear is m? Marilyn
Originally posted by Tropicana View PostI personally know a couple of Jamaicans who have very successful businesses with much larger groups than what m is doing but onoo too wicked and bad so mi naw go tell onoo bout dem.
Originally posted by Gen View Postsome people just not cut out for entrepreneurship, especially in a service industry, where customer service is KEY.
Originally posted by My Looh View PostBlu I was not aware of the second pawt of di ting deh.
Dat is just pure evil man!
Blu, to answer your question. The first two incidents did not stop her from posting. Is about a year or so ago smaddy said something to her that she did not like and from then she wheel har frock tail and go bout har business.
As Kia said, she a live life. I want to be like her when I grow up or retire....whichever comes first.7/5th of all people do not understand fractions.
Originally posted by Pepper View PostWasn't aware of that one either.
Blu, to answer your question. The first two incidents did not stop her from posting. Is about a year or so ago smaddy said something to her that she did not like and from then she wheel har frock tail and go bout har business.
As Kia said, she a live life. I want to be like her when I grow up or retire....whichever comes first.