ello,libby and chef
im happy to know that yur safe,and that there's not too much damages in yur area ..
ill be in jamaica nex february2005 between the 1rst and 15th;mi cyaan come before ,becoz the 24feb2003 ive a car accident and the surgeons put me a brand new hip!
anyway,i rememba that yu send me all the price ov yur rooms,and yur contact to booked my trip,but i dont have it anymore !
can yu send it in private message ,tanks
normally,ill be alone this time;my plane landin in kingston ? i dont kno if theres a bus from kingston to port maria...but ive 5 month to map all that its ok
nuff respect&friendly RAPO [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
im happy to know that yur safe,and that there's not too much damages in yur area ..
ill be in jamaica nex february2005 between the 1rst and 15th;mi cyaan come before ,becoz the 24feb2003 ive a car accident and the surgeons put me a brand new hip!
anyway,i rememba that yu send me all the price ov yur rooms,and yur contact to booked my trip,but i dont have it anymore !
can yu send it in private message ,tanks
normally,ill be alone this time;my plane landin in kingston ? i dont kno if theres a bus from kingston to port maria...but ive 5 month to map all that its ok
nuff respect&friendly RAPO [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]