hello I have been sent here
hello
Re: hello
yes...mi si yu posting all over the place and in the shoutbox but yu never pay yu joining fee and yu passport nuh stamp...
so as mi was saying...
weh yu come fram?
wish pawt yu live?
yu is man or ooman?
yu married or single?
yu ave pickney?
weh yu do fi a living?
an how comes yu neyn post di results a yu quiz?

oh yes...welcome to Jamaicans.com
toc Welcome
are you British see yu live Britain
what is your background like do you have ties to the island or
European, Italian, Swedish etc.
are you Caucasian, Black or other
College, University or Highschool graduate
Do you speak another language
That's all I can think of for now, ifffff I think of anything else after you poas your answer I will let you kn

btw any1 ask you for joining fee tell them to walkf off dem is jus a set a teef send it to me I will invest it for you me dey Canada oil is reigning supreme.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Skells she married, she have pickney and she live a Britain.
Yu mus pay attenshun iiena cho </div></div>
lissen man mi is a busy ooman ie nuh...mi head gadda watah moas days
anyways she still owe mi $500US fi di joining fee ie nuh...but since she live a Hinglan she can sen it inna di pounds sterling since wi US dalla worth as much as mi tilet tishoo
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Stormmey1</div><div class="ubbcode-body">She is British of island descent and no the injection is not of jamaican descent.....anyting else yu wone na jus ask me,,for a fee ofcourse
She white Jamaican?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tictoc</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I have now posted my results of the quiz,I am female and married and I do not really know any of you well enough yet to disclose my life story on the world wide webby! </div></div>
Afta yu een di SB ah look parenting advice....galang.....
an welcome
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: tictoc</div><div class="ubbcode-body">As you all love to gossip ,
Where do you come from what languages can you speak,what do you work as?are you married?how many kids you got?
I hail from Ocho Rios Ja and currently kotch in Western Canada
I speak English and can tell you to shut the hell up in both Spanish and French
I am no married
I have no biological children or any that I am financiall responsible for