I am Canadian, hail from Western Canada....am Swedish and jamaican descent, speak English, spattering of French and understand if it is spoken at a reasonable rate, meaning no rapid fire rate. Used to be able to speak Swedish fluently but no use yu lose but still understand it.
Lawd me is a fluent jamaican patois speaka iiena ask me fee sey anyting heena patwa fee yu. I know everry swearwud inna Italian.
I am not married, thinking of shakking up but weighing the pros and cons but since him de a mi yawd more dan heem dey a feem own....no chirren but me hav some pikney wey mi contribute to financial.
I do not like to babysit, will admire peeple pikni fram afar, kip dem runney nose the hell away fram mi, the diaper changing, lawd the bawlingggggg dat will drive me crazy
ehhhmmmmm ok jus memmba sumting I doan like ugly pikni iiena and doan badda tell me there is no ugly chirren wot else oh me was a very ugly baby but now me is bootiful
See I am very nosey but I will divulge so das y mi expect yu fi do the same.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.