Re: Andrewnaqi come here again

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so where you come from? which part you live? yu married? have kids? have money? Mi notice yu start posting widout paying yu fees.. Membership fee is $500 US made payable to me...
ok I'll play this foolish game, but I'm not paying one blasted shilling
so where you come from? <span style="color: #000099">My mother </span>
which part you live? <span style="color: #000099">near my mother </span>
yu married? <span style="color: #000099">my momo wouldn't alow it, seh she never like the girl </span>
have kids? <span style="color: #000099">yes two goats around the back </span>
have money? <span style="color: #000099">yes I rent out the goats to trim the ppl's lawns and the income is good </span>
Thanks for all your concern Skelly

<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Andrewnaqi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Skelly</div><div class="ubbcode-body">so where you come from? which part you live? yu married? have kids? have money? Mi notice yu start posting widout paying yu fees.. Membership fee is $500 US made payable to me...
</div></div>ok I'll play this foolish game, but I'm not paying one blasted shilling

so where you come from? <span style="color: #000099">My mother </span>
which part you live? <span style="color: #000099">near my mother </span>
yu married? <span style="color: #000099">my momo wouldn't alow it, seh she never like the girl </span>
have kids? <span style="color: #000099">yes two goats around the back </span>
have money? <span style="color: #000099">yes I rent out the goats to trim the ppl's lawns and the income is good </span>
Thanks for all your concern Skelly