Sue wah galang? how di dog? wah color hair u have now? do u even have hair or yuh bawl it off again?
wah oonuh duh SueSumba?
a hit mek mi noh like Jamaican people enoh ... unnu too dyam fass ...
actually since you ask between going to seminars, grooming my "o never tell", entertaining my kids' friends, making sorrel, buying dog bones [so mr. sue can properly exercise his jaw bones] ... bleaching my hair the whitest blonde ever --- I haven't had a chance to peak [note spelling mouth breathers]
After having my entire brand new touch screen computer crash within a week --- wiped out like Nanook of the North. I just figured this wasn't a safe site to come to. No offence to Webmaster.
I'm so paranoid --- I'm at a web café becoz I just taint [look that up] paying all kinds of money to fix crap anymore.
I def think some of the pop up ads are virus carriers. If I want a virus i'll ahem some random stranger.
But u see how naggah show off. Wen she did have the old outdated windows me big arse tower and big arse monitor u tired fi see har hitch up bout yah. Now she go chuss hexpensive top a di line PC and she a gwane like har shyt a mek patty. Hawse cyan too good fi cah him own grass. No dash weh yuh tick before u cross river an always memba weh u come from.
Nah man. Mi nah show awf. I don't use credit.
Mi pay cash Fi mi computer. It was a floor model so I negroed them down by 200$ 😆 I'm sending this message from my Samsung galaxy touch screen phone that I robbed some Russian guy for. It even automatically corrects.
The telling of the phone story cracked up Mr. Sue. Knock knock...who's there?
"God"
"God who?"
"Godda go"
I hate insomnia. I have to go in early in the morning. Feeding on double expressos is not a good idea.
What the hell is Chris Rock saying?Last edited by Suesumba; 12-10-2014, 02:39 AM.