Wha gwan people? Is my first time here and I'm looking for a good friend, Paul Barrington Bryan, from Mineral Heights. Last saw him in 1996. (Me know, me know, long time me nah see him!) He used to work for NCB in Kingston and lived on Princess Ann Way not far from UWI, but was planning to come to New York to continue school for a finance MBA degree, then go back to JA. He graduated from UWI in, I think, 1992, and was trying to start up a scholarship fund for the students in his dorm. Lost contact with him when I got married. He's GOOD people, seen?, and me have to catch up wit him.
Where me fren?
Re: Where me fren?
He was on Uranium Way. He's got two brothers, but I can't remember their names. Graduated from Glenmuir in 1989, then UWI in 1992. Last I heard he was working with Edward Gayle & Co. and lived on Princess Alice Way. Ya know 'im?
Re: Where me fren?
Alexus, thanks so much for trying, but guess what? I finally got hold a him yesterday. Dug through an old,old address book and found a number. Thought it would be out of service, but called to see if it gave a forwarding number. He answered! Nice to know people on this board look out for you.