Originally posted by Q3210:
[qb] The late Ted Tatham from Blue Marlin is all I know of in that cul de sac at Great Bay, the land of Brown people...all de dog dem red. [/qb]
Never met him. Blue Marlin is beautiful and on the best beach in TB
I plan to build my likkle house in Great Bay . Unfortunately, it won't be near Blue Marlin [img]/forums/images/graemlins/frown.gif[/img]
Actually I see every skin tone in the area. Some browning marry dark skin or white skin. I can see African ,Chinese, Indian and European ancestry.
The dogs dem nah all red. I see some German Shepards around, too [img]/forums/images/graemlins/cool.gif[/img]
Originally posted by Q3210:
[qb] My people come from Bog Hole, Clarendon.
Hello to all Hag Holers too. [/qb]
DWL ..A wich paat dat deh place deh rasta??? [img]/forums/images/graemlins/confused.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] ..Maybi yuh Bog waak [img]/forums/images/graemlins/laugh.gif[/img] DWL
Nuh badda laff too hard, dis is serious bizzniz.
Chapleton to Cave Valley, as you near Cave Valley, near to Corner Shop is Bog Hole as you come down off James Hill.
There!
Originally hail from Portmore (back when it use to be called "cross di wataz" or "swamp land" - now di place pretty), then made my way out to Red Hills Road (big up the Kgn 20 massive)
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.