I & I was born inna Kingston but mi soon leave an go ah forein inna Maryland wen mi turn 7. Mi waan fi see if smaddy live near or inna Seattle so we cyaan link up.
Any Yardie Massive Inna Seattle?
Re: Any Yardie Massive Inna Seattle?
Check it Ochigyal, Mi leave from Maryland wen mi Graduated High School to tek part inna di military. Den mi got stationed inna Tacoma,Wa and been here eva since mi got out which was 2003. So honestly, I & I been here fa about three years all togetha. Who else cyaan mi link up wid from seattle or inna seattle?
Well most the other Seattle boardies have been kind of scarce lately.
so you ever check out Coco Tree Cafe in Seattle...really good Jamaican food. About the only place I have found. I hear there is a good place in Tacome too...but I dont know the name of it or where it is.
So were you Army? Ya know one youth named Carlton Gordon (him go by nick name Linx sometimes)? Hes a yardie that was at Ft Lewis for a few years...left that area about 2003.
Boy...dont remember if Jerk was on the menu...but the curry nice and the brown stew fish even nicer! They also have Ackee and Saltfish but I havent tried it yet...
Its in BellTown...on Second and Bell. Nice place!! Check it out.