......so touching base to say hi to all members, will now try navigating my way around here, help me out if I get stuck.
New to the board
Re: New to the board
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: _______</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Welcome to the board!
I am curious as to your moniker.. Have you been to Samsara in Negril before? </div></div>
Thanks for the welcome..... no I have not been to Samsara, passed it a number of times.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Samsara</div><div class="ubbcode-body">......so touching base to say hi to all members, will now try navigating my way around here, help me out if I get stuck. </div></div>
Welcome Samsara
We'll help you out if you get stuck!
We'll even get you stuck when you help out!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Samsara</div><div class="ubbcode-body">......so touching base to say hi to all members, will now try navigating my way around here, help me out if I get stuck. </div></div>
Welcome Samsara
We'll help you out if you get stuck!
We'll even get you stuck when you help out!
Thanks Peasie
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Samsara</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Annshan2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">welcome Samsara enjoy
I'm feelin de lurve
noh mek dem fool yuh
joke, mi a joke ... welcome, welcome, welcome!
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: chitown</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Samsara</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Annshan2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">welcome Samsara enjoy
I'm feelin de lurve
noh mek dem fool yuh
joke, mi a joke ... welcome, welcome, welcome!
Hmmmmmm lol...... tanks! yuh hear
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Samsara</div><div class="ubbcode-body">......so touching base to say hi to all members, will now try navigating my way around here, help me out if I get stuck. </div></div>
will do.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Samsara</div><div class="ubbcode-body">......so touching base to say hi to all members, will now try navigating my way around here, help me out if I get stuck. </div></div>
will do. </div></div>
SueSumba I love your Avatar