Hello all.
just joined jamaicans.com today!
I'm from Toronto, Canada, and regularly travel to Jamaica ( or at least try to ...twice a year).
My background is Jamaican, and I got a lot of fam down in JA.
Anyways...just saying hi...
I would defintley like to meet some new people when I am in JA.
...which will next month!
I will be in Montego bay first, than kingston...but I'll be all around same wayz.
I do a lot of work on the web,so I am lookin for people interested in networking with me.
Also mi blaze a blaze
yeh seh mi.
<3
<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-weight: bold">Moderator's note</span>: Hi Tiffstar and welcome to the board. Please refer to the rules here about posting links to personal websites...."Do not post advertising, promotional materials, or any other forms of solicitation on "Jamaicans.com Bulletin Board". If you can answer a specific question by mentioning your business or website, or posting a URL that's fine, but just posting your URL or any URL’s not acceptable."</span></span>
just joined jamaicans.com today!
I'm from Toronto, Canada, and regularly travel to Jamaica ( or at least try to ...twice a year).
My background is Jamaican, and I got a lot of fam down in JA.
Anyways...just saying hi...
I would defintley like to meet some new people when I am in JA.
...which will next month!
I will be in Montego bay first, than kingston...but I'll be all around same wayz.
I do a lot of work on the web,so I am lookin for people interested in networking with me.
Also mi blaze a blaze

yeh seh mi.
<3
<span style="font-size: 8pt"><span style="font-style: italic"><span style="font-weight: bold">Moderator's note</span>: Hi Tiffstar and welcome to the board. Please refer to the rules here about posting links to personal websites...."Do not post advertising, promotional materials, or any other forms of solicitation on "Jamaicans.com Bulletin Board". If you can answer a specific question by mentioning your business or website, or posting a URL that's fine, but just posting your URL or any URL’s not acceptable."</span></span>