hi. im looking for a really good friend if anyone knows him can you please let me no. his name is daniel edwards. also known as biggs. if anybody knows him please let me know. im desperate.hes 28. his birthday in on oct28. i believe he lives in or around kingston, jamica. he has 5 other brothers and sisters. please if anyone knows him please please let me know. ill do anything if anyone can tell me some information.
please help im desperate
Re: please help im desperate
so why you think that is not him? same name, birth date just off by 2 days....
and more importantly why are you desperately looking for daniel?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: sassyray</div><div class="ubbcode-body">no sorry. i dont think he has a computer. </div></div>
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Because he went home to JA and she has not heard from him in 2 weeks and she is worried because they had an argument and she deleted his numbers and now she can't get a hold of him and she might be preggers.
in a nutshell </div></div>
u forgot to mention they have a ring and a dateIf you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Because he went home to JA and she has not heard from him in 2 weeks and she is worried because they had an argument and she deleted his numbers and now she can't get a hold of him and she might be preggers.
u forgot to mention they have a ring and a date </div></div>that part neva fit inna di nutshell
How you know that Ray is a woman?<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Because he went home to JA and she has not heard from him in 2 weeks and she is worried because they had an argument and she deleted his numbers and now she can't get a hold of him and she might be preggers.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Diabolical_Tanya</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Because he went home to JA and she has not heard from him in 2 weeks and she is worried because they had an argument and she deleted his numbers and now she can't get a hold of him and she might be preggers.
in a nutshell </div></div>mi kitty
dwl unnu reach that far, mi did only leff off at the ring/date