hi. im looking for my fiancee if anyone knows him can you please let me no. his name is daniel edwards. also known as biggs. if anybody knows him please let me know. im desperate.hes 28. his birthday in on oct28. i believe he lives in or around kingston, jamica. he has 5 other brothers and sisters. please if anyone knows him please please let me know. ill do anything if anyone can tell me some information.
please help me
Re: please help me
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rollin_Calf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why do I feel that there's waay more to this story. </div></div>
BOAL ...Mi to
LOL @ Bizi comment .. **aah sah**
Mi a stay chune to dah wan yah
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rollin_Calf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why do I feel that there's waay more to this story. </div></div>
hence why it should be in dearK
Sassyray? Did you heed the shoutbox advice from yesterday? Did it make sense to you? We know it is hard but I would think it is time to move on no?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
So Sassy Ray maybe suggesting that he is gay, and as a result we sould be attacking him as a result??..
Loojk klike anoither gay bashiung instigation thread.
Where are you from Ray??
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Kia</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Rollin_Calf</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Why do I feel that there's waay more to this story. </div></div>
hence why it should be in dearK
Sassyray? Did you heed the shoutbox advice from yesterday? Did it make sense to you? We know it is hard but I would think it is time to move on no? </div></div>
yuh know him??!!