Re: Where's...
and in di mean time mi gwine go see Book of Eli wid Denzil and Sherlock Holmes wid di guy who did dey pon crack or cocaien or whatever but now clean up himself.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I know about the other 2 madd people
but not Tuffy 
I remember her saying once that work can keep her away from here so I assume that is the case for right now.
If there is some other suss reason for her absence then we shall be updated shortly
and in di mean time mi gwine go see Book of Eli wid Denzil and Sherlock Holmes wid di guy who did dey pon crack or cocaien or whatever but now clean up himself.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Nylah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
I know about the other 2 madd people
but not Tuffy 
I remember her saying once that work can keep her away from here so I assume that is the case for right now.
If there is some other suss reason for her absence then we shall be updated shortly

I think it is his "troubled soul" and sense of humour that makes me want to drop my panties for him 
kip on yuh drawz u too nasty
all dis throwing of corn
talk di tings so everybaddy can know weh a gwane:fass:

i dont really care