Manhertz from Queens Hill
David from Jacks Hill
Jimbo from Cherry Gardens
Ronnie & Derrick from Beverly Hills
Aldo and Salto from Meadowbrook
All the crew from Copacobana - (list too long fi name out)
All the crew from Stoney Hills - (list too long fi name out)
All the crew from Merrick High way - (list too long fi name out)
Anywhere in the world you guys are, just give me hallah!!!
PS: Hi to my sister in constant spring and My Uncles up Red Hills and New Kingston. It's you know who??? If you recognise send me a PM by joining the forum.
HINT: IT'S "J" DON'T MENTION MY REAL NAME PON HERE ZEEN!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70390-shhh.gif[/img]
David from Jacks Hill
Jimbo from Cherry Gardens
Ronnie & Derrick from Beverly Hills
Aldo and Salto from Meadowbrook
All the crew from Copacobana - (list too long fi name out)
All the crew from Stoney Hills - (list too long fi name out)
All the crew from Merrick High way - (list too long fi name out)
Anywhere in the world you guys are, just give me hallah!!!
PS: Hi to my sister in constant spring and My Uncles up Red Hills and New Kingston. It's you know who??? If you recognise send me a PM by joining the forum.
HINT: IT'S "J" DON'T MENTION MY REAL NAME PON HERE ZEEN!!! [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70390-shhh.gif[/img]