No one out there from 1992. I can't believe it I'm the only one. hey hail up all the KT massive from any year. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/notworthy.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/graemlins/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
yep [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70459-hugs.gif[/img]
dat was har..
do u know har whereabouts by any chance..
One more thing, did she come from Russell’s Heights?
If she did then she is in New York and she is a Lawyer.
I am not in contact with her, we used to be good friends for the time we were in school.
russell heights, nay dont really know..
but me and she used to be good friends inna school..
a me competition girl dat.. [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70371-jump.gif[/img]
we used to see who coulda get the highest grades pon tests..
usually she woulda win by one or two points..
Every now and again, me woulda beat har, but not too often..
A one smart chick dat [img]/forums/images/graemlins/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.