((((Ja.com massive ))))
What's new, peeps? lol
I hear Wendy is a celebrated author.
Well deserved accolades. Gwaan chroo, my gurl.
And Jazz's batty appears to have become ever-more enticing.
I see a whole heap of new names--- tracing a similar host of J'can flavored topics-- and I am delighted. Just below the Shout Box (where Gen and CeaBee are having their usual late-night IM session), I see a running total-- 36,000+ registered users on this site.
Welcome--- PhenominalP53, ashtaqar, raotang, Rahab879 and jimmylee.
Wow. I recall a time when our monikers were less than a mouthful.
I also remember a time when we numbered less than twenty--and the "forums" were nothing more than a threaded discussion board. (I took a peek and was bex that X hadn't added the next chapter to his history of the Jamaicans.com story. Figures, HE would eventually join the group of laaaaang "to be continued" story-tellers who have passed through this yard.
So peeps-- comeyah an mek mi noh sey-- whattagwaan?
What's new, peeps? lol
I hear Wendy is a celebrated author.

And Jazz's batty appears to have become ever-more enticing.

I see a whole heap of new names--- tracing a similar host of J'can flavored topics-- and I am delighted. Just below the Shout Box (where Gen and CeaBee are having their usual late-night IM session), I see a running total-- 36,000+ registered users on this site.
Welcome--- PhenominalP53, ashtaqar, raotang, Rahab879 and jimmylee.

Wow. I recall a time when our monikers were less than a mouthful.

I also remember a time when we numbered less than twenty--and the "forums" were nothing more than a threaded discussion board. (I took a peek and was bex that X hadn't added the next chapter to his history of the Jamaicans.com story. Figures, HE would eventually join the group of laaaaang "to be continued" story-tellers who have passed through this yard.

So peeps-- comeyah an mek mi noh sey-- whattagwaan?