I've just landed and dont see an officer in sight, can someone please stamp my passport?
Immigration
Re: Immigration
you have u jining fee? we accept western union and paypal now
Welcome to the board!
You sound like u is an old timer. U memba u old monika?
You are man or woman?
You deh pon de rock or not?If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Peasie</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MihMih</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I'm from California but I just moved to Mobay.. </div></div>
why?</div></div>
because "yahso nice" but really.. In Mar. 2005 my husband was denied entry to the US, so in Feb. 2009 I packed up and moved down here..
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MihMih</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
because "yahso nice" but really.. In Mar. 2005 my husband was denied entry to the US, so in Feb. 2009 I packed up and moved down here.. </div></div>
Welcome MihMih
I am feeling your immigration pain as I am facing the same situation.
How have things been for you adjusting to living in JA?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Mrs_Bandanna</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MihMih</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
because "yahso nice" but really.. In Mar. 2005 my husband was denied entry to the US, so in Feb. 2009 I packed up and moved down here.. </div></div>
Welcome MihMih
I am feeling your immigration pain as I am facing the same situation.
How have things been for you adjusting to living in JA? </div></div>
Hi Bandanna, waiting for immigration is like sitting on pins and needles.. Adusting to living here instead of spending time here has been okay.. I even had a baby here in 2010, I miss my family though and believe it or not I miss the American accent when I hear someone speak American I get all excited.. LOL.. but the good thing is I lost 50lbs with all the good fresh food and hardwork.. The hardest thing for me is handwashing all these dutty clothes.
I'm in the process of having the house rebuilt and as we speak a laundry is being built.. as far as the mommy and me stuff.. I havent found anything at all.. I just usually take them to the beach, park, and walk around the neighbourhood..