Coleen and Avril Coke and I went to a great little school in Kingston/Half-way three called Fay Simpson. We took ballet for many years at that school until I came to the U.S at age 14. I would love to find them to catch up on life, I considered them good friends and have always though of them, so if anyone knows of them please let me know. They should be between 39-41 years old now.
Any one know Coleen Coke?
Re: Any one know Coleen Coke?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mellobeth</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Coleen and Avril Coke and I went to a great little school in Kingston/Half-way three called Fay Simpson. We took ballet for many years at that school until I came to the U.S at age 14. I would love to find them to catch up on life, I considered them good friends and have always though of them, so if anyone knows of them please let me know. They should be between 39-41 years old now. </div></div>
Mi kno di two a dem but thought dem though about you too, dem sey fi tell mi fi ding dem paandem cellilah, suh dem can hear yuh vice for dem cyaaht recall nuhbady nayme suh. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img]
Re: Any one know Coleen Coke?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlakICE_Queen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: mellobeth</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Coleen and Avril Coke and I went to a great little school in Kingston/Half-way three called Fay Simpson. We took ballet for many years at that school until I came to the U.S at age 14. I would love to find them to catch up on life, I considered them good friends and have always though of them, so if anyone knows of them please let me know. They should be between 39-41 years old now. </div></div>
Mi kno di two a dem but thought dem though about you too, dem sey fi tell mi fi ding dem paandem cellilah, suh dem can hear yuh vice for dem cyaaht recall nuhbady nayme suh. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70456-eyebrows.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/bannana_purple.gif[/img] </div></div>
ICE_Queen = Coleen [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70402-thinking.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]