Originally posted by Suesumba
wear witchee
Originally posted by Suesumba View Postdeliberately baiting people will make them stop posting. i remember boopie being put down for being a child care provider by a much well travelled - o so petit fours person.
let's keep up the baiting and the petty business. there a lot of boards out there
peeps accused ar aff diss ann dat ann took set pon ar like tropi, bandi, etc
dat y mii tell dem onlee yuh friends kno yuh secrets so dem will chatt yuh biz
realitee mii a chatt
Originally posted by blugiant View Posttapp eeth dat nuh y boopie stapp poas.
peeps accused ar aff diss ann dat ann took set pon ar like tropi, bandi, etc
realitee mii a chatt
These personal bad minded attacks have run many off the board and some members of the members of the moderation team have lead the attack in many instances. People here can't discuss issues and topics. They attack the topic starter and anyone they disagree with, jump to conclusions, and make things personal. Lots of accusations fly around and even when someone has made a mistake and you let them know it privately and politely, they will still come on here, go with the posse, and attack you.
Lots of people are showing their true colours. Good to know so that I know who to pu ton ignore.
I was shocked when someone posted that boardites had called or gone to their homes and workplaces. (See My Looh's long discussion.) Then we get questions like "Why can't this board attract new members."
Some a onoo deadly and very dangerous fi true.
"Keep your friends close and your enemies closer." The Godfather
I am in NO hurry to start new topics here about ANY subject so congratulate onooselves.You've won.
Originally posted by Tropicana View Post
I am in NO hurry to start new topics here about ANY subject so congratulate onooselves.You've won.
neways a badda mi badda u so no tek dat literally. mi just a try draw ur tongue as usual.
Originally posted by missus_vegas View Posta chooo u talk blu
mii feel like fe lissen to kargo nah sellout mii friends part 2