HI there everyone calling ya from Canada. I am coming there to get married and can't wait to get there. I hear from my new family its awesome.
Planning my trip
Re: Planning my trip
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missmyman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">We met here in Canada. Almost 2 yrs ago. </div></div>
thought so. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] then you're in for an adventure. if you're going into the countryside, especially at nights, bring lots of pants and long sleeves. those mosquitos will eat you alive [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
Just what I love mosquito's ..lol Looks like my trip will be held for abit. He called and told me he is coming home end of Feb. Not the plan but hey I am not gonna argue with him.Way to excited for that, the house is to empty without him here. But I still insist on getting married there. Soooo romantic.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">welcome. so, you've never been to jamaica? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>
yuh sure a dat question inquiring minds(as in mine) want to know [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Freaky_Gen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: SueSumba</div><div class="ubbcode-body">welcome. so, you've never been to jamaica? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img] </div></div>
yuh sure a dat question inquiring minds(as in mine) want to know [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img] </div></div>
read miss' response. they met in canada.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: missmyman</div><div class="ubbcode-body">You's are funny. Yes we met here in Canada and we live together. Its all good. Inquiring minds, Freaky and just what is it you are wondering about may I ask. </div></div>Where in Canada unno live?