Re: looking
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
A North American? Sorry but for the most part he would have given, first middle and last name, cell phone number, house number, what time he works, what time he gets off, when to call and when not to call. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
FYI...I was referring to Lambert as the one thinking like a North America, as they have said they are in Canada. (that's in North America isn't it?)
If you call me (here in North America) asking about a co-worker, I wouldn't give up any info, and unless I am very tight with that person, its highly unlikely that I would pass on any info re the call. But a nuh so it go in Jamaica. (for the most part anyway) People are more likely to take messages and deliver them to co-workers. It's a different culture.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Boopie2</div><div class="ubbcode-body">
A North American? Sorry but for the most part he would have given, first middle and last name, cell phone number, house number, what time he works, what time he gets off, when to call and when not to call. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img] </div></div>
FYI...I was referring to Lambert as the one thinking like a North America, as they have said they are in Canada. (that's in North America isn't it?)
If you call me (here in North America) asking about a co-worker, I wouldn't give up any info, and unless I am very tight with that person, its highly unlikely that I would pass on any info re the call. But a nuh so it go in Jamaica. (for the most part anyway) People are more likely to take messages and deliver them to co-workers. It's a different culture.