Hello everyone It has been many many years (ok maybe 4) since I've been here but I am here to re introduce myself and hopefully make some new friends. HI
Hello
Re: Hello
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hi MiMi b4 you continue please go to my paypal pg and lodge $175 in order to get full privledges of the board.
Thanks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
and please to help the one dahjah learn how to spell [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/704555_dwl.gif[/img]
Welcome!! Good to read you again.. Read a lot, post more [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]If you don't fight for what you deserve, you deserve what you get.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Derob</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> How come you offer her the $175.00 deal when y'all tried to shake me down for $500.00? I want the discount hustle! </div></div>
mi nuh cyarry long bag suh dat mean a de wrang smaddy yuh did guh tuh [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/smirk.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hi MiMi b4 you continue please go to my paypal pg and lodge $175 in order to get full privledges of the board.
Thanks [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img] </div></div>
How many times do I have to pay?
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: coolbeans</div><div class="ubbcode-body">welcome.
suh what was your old name? </div></div>
I don't remember what my name was. my memory is not as good as it use to be. you know me and grandma went to cooking class together in the 4th grade
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: MI_MI_1023</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Emperah_dahJah</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Hi MiMi b4 you continue please go to my paypal pg and lodge $175 in order to get full privledges of the board.
How many times do I have to pay? </div></div>
if you paid ahreddy, yuh bettah guh look yuh money cah a de wrang smaddy yuh geet tuh.
seen?