howdy and welcome krayziegunts. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/wavey.gif[/img] what you name mean? great pics of your family, and all a yu cousin dem. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70409-waytogo.gif[/img]
when I first moved to this country I was into rap music more than reggae, so I got it from a rapper name Krayzie Bone. And the gunts part is a shortening of my last name
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">re the son son comment; a yuh did come an a poas bout Bashment last year? </div></div>
couldnt be me because i just saw Bashment for the first time 2 weeks ago
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body"> [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/eek2.gif[/img]where the pictures of my babies?? </div></div>
im sey you cyaan see dem till you send di child support [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70388-shameonyou.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: krayziegunts</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I registered here back in 02, but never really used it that much. Just wanted to officially introduce myself.
Also, check out photos I took back home in the trip report section. </div></div>
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.