I am looking for an old friend. Does anyone know where Marvin Barracks is? I last saw him in 2001. He was living in Catadupa with his father, Roy. If anyone knows how to get ahold of him, please reply to this and let me know. I found his father's phone number in the white pages, but it is so expensive for me to call him. I would love to be able to email him instead. Thanks
Looking for Marvin Barracks
Re: Looking for Marvin Barracks
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Where is catadupa? </div></div>
Catadupa, Jamaica is located approximately 30 kilometers from Montego Bay in the mountains north east of the airport.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Where is catadupa? </div></div>
Den a how yuh nuh kno whe dat dey? Yuh reely nuh kno fi chroo? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/baby.gif[/img]
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: augmiracle</div><div class="ubbcode-body">I am looking for an old friend. Does anyone know where Marvin Barracks is? I last saw him in 2001. He was living in Catadupa with his father, Roy. If anyone knows how to get ahold of him, please reply to this and let me know. I found his father's phone number in the white pages, but it is so expensive for me to call him. I would love to be able to email him instead. Thanks </div></div>
so you mean sey u cant buy a 2 dolar phone card and call him fawda and ask im feem
Yes, I could buy a phone card, or I could just call him on my cell, but I do not know his number. I looked on Jamaican white pages online and found his Dad's number. Since I haven't talked to him in 7 years, I have no idea if he still lives with his dad or not, or if the number I got online is even the right number. It said he lives in Kingston, and last I knew he lived in Catadupa, so I have no idea if that number is his dad's or another guy by the same name. It is expensive to call him from where I live. I may just break down and do it, but I thought I'd try this too. I have no idea if he has access to a computer or not, so I don't know if he has email. I was hoping somebody on this forum would know him. Thanks
I tried the Roy Barracks in Kingston. That was not the right Roy. Does anyone have a telephone book with Catadupa listed in it? Wouldn't Catadupa be in the MoBay phone book? If someone could please look up Roy or Marvin Barracks phone number, and give it to me, I would really appreciate it. Thanks in advance for the help
I know now [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/70400-talktohand.gif[/img]<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: BlakICE_Queen</div><div class="ubbcode-body"><div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: Bizi</div><div class="ubbcode-body">Where is catadupa? </div></div>
Den a how yuh nuh kno whe dat dey? Yuh reely nuh kno fi chroo? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/confused.gif[/img]
[img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/baby.gif[/img] </div></div>
That's alright Bizi. With me speaking English, I couldn't even figure out what you were saying. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] haha
I dug out some pictures of my Jamaica trip to visit Marvin & his family in 2001. I'm going to post them in the pictures section.
<div class="ubbcode-block"><div class="ubbcode-header">Originally Posted By: augmiracle</div><div class="ubbcode-body">That's alright Bizi. With me speaking English, I couldn't even figure out what you were saying. [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/blush.gif[/img] haha
I dug out some pictures of my Jamaica trip to visit Marvin & his family in 2001. I'm going to post them in the pictures section. </div></div>
Annuh English mi did a chat??
where is catadupa?? wonda a which language dat? [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/whistle.gif[/img]