di line get long.
ok. First awf on behalf of JA.com I would like to say Welcome.
The regular fee to join is normally $750.00, but a gwine drop di price for you to $700.00.
**yu cyan break that into 3 EZ payments of $225.00** including the payment plan fee.
Registration fee. $25.00
Passport fee. $180.00
*Drama Clause- $350.00 deposit incase yu come start nuh trouble*
Then of course yu gots to pay $90.00 to register for the Shoutbax. **yu already owe $65.00 (x3) for di 3 poas weh yu put een deh unregistered**
I, <u>Cupcakes </u> , Hereby swear to pay the aforementioned fees. I will read and acknowledge the Board Rules and Regulations.
X_________________
(sign dat an doan awsk nuh question) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]
ok. First awf on behalf of JA.com I would like to say Welcome.
The regular fee to join is normally $750.00, but a gwine drop di price for you to $700.00.
**yu cyan break that into 3 EZ payments of $225.00** including the payment plan fee.
Registration fee. $25.00
Passport fee. $180.00
*Drama Clause- $350.00 deposit incase yu come start nuh trouble*
Then of course yu gots to pay $90.00 to register for the Shoutbax. **yu already owe $65.00 (x3) for di 3 poas weh yu put een deh unregistered**
I, <u>Cupcakes </u> , Hereby swear to pay the aforementioned fees. I will read and acknowledge the Board Rules and Regulations.
X_________________
(sign dat an doan awsk nuh question) [img]/forums/images/%%GRAEMLIN_URL%%/mad.gif[/img]