Kirk
Massup
Bragga
Dagga
Corey
Feather
Richie
Cool
Not Nice - He is of a clear complexion and appears to be bleaching duppy?
Shawn, aka ‘Dudoman’.
Lorenzo Dunbar, aka ‘Papa’.
Ronnie Dyer, aka ‘Jubba’.
Mark Miller aka ‘Markie’of a Portmore
Samuel Watson, aka as ‘Sam’ and ‘Scarchie’ of Riverton City, Kingston 11.
Garfield Gardner aka ‘Garrie’ of Waltham Park Road, Kingston 11 and Berwick Road, Kingston 13.
Lance Orlando Anthony Cunningham, aka ‘Quefa’ of Oxford Street, Denham Town, Kingston 14.
Allan Mario Bruce, aka ‘Sniperman’ of a Denham Town, Kingston 14
Prince Cooper Jnr of Red Hills Drive, Kingston 10.
Orlando Alrick Trusty, aka ‘Jethro’, ‘J’Sprang’ and ‘Rass’ of May Pen, Clarendon.
Jermaine Chambers, otherwise called ‘Big Up’, of an August Town Road
Frank Whyte, aka ‘Whyte’,‘Troy’,‘Dwayne’ and‘Abadoo’, of a West Street, Kingston CSO.
We process personal data about users of our site, through the use of cookies and other technologies, to deliver our services, personalize advertising, and to analyze site activity. We may share certain information about our users with our advertising and analytics partners. For additional details, refer to our Privacy Policy.
By clicking "I AGREE" below, you agree to our Privacy Policy and our personal data processing and cookie practices as described therein. You also acknowledge that this forum may be hosted outside your country and you consent to the collection, storage, and processing of your data in the country where this forum is hosted.