Post the Superbowl commercial you liked #superbowlcommercial
Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.comTags: None
It was interesting that Radio Shack did a commercial as there was something in the news about them closing stores. If that is true the money on the commercial could have saved a few jobs.Out of Many One People Online
http://www.jamaicans.com
after the 4th car commercial in a row i switched channels \0/ I swear the ford fusion one was either 10 mins long OR there were 2 ford fusion commercials in a row.
the one with the clydesdale horse nuzzling the little puppy was sweet, my fave so far. (budweiser ??). this one seems to be the one that checked all the boxes for ad executives/industry insiders as well.
i don't drink bud and this ad mek mi want guh buy couple cases
or at least watch the ad couple times
still, none can top the little boy in the darth vader outfit, that checked all the boxes as well, I think that was VW back in 2012 ??Last edited by Gen; 02-05-2014, 10:37 AM.
Had a convo recently with a gentleman that use to be a manager at a location close to me. He stated that the company wanted to renovate or revamp their look and in order to do that, they had to close some stores.Originally posted by Xavier View PostIt was interesting that Radio Shack did a commercial as there was something in the news about them closing stores. If that is true the money on the commercial could have saved a few jobs.